Liz Emirizan

Liz became interested in the project after hearing about it through Bartek and the Mojo Collective. They met at OCAD, where Liz majored in Illustration. She became interested in our show when it was still in its zygote phase, and I couldn’t resist showcasing her work. She is a stunning artist – her work speaks volumes, and can be appreciated on so many levels by a huge variety of audiences. Every time I look at one of her pieces I see something new or different, and that’s just a really wonderful experience.

Untitled

Sunday Afternoon

I’m so excited that she’s joining our team! I know you’ll agree with me when you see her work for yourself this Friday evening!!

❤ Maddy

Leave a Reply

