Marc-David Aubé-Frenette

Marc-David and I used to talk on the phone all the time back in Grade 7 and 8. He would tell me about all his problems and I would help him feel better. He used to call me his podiatrist.

 

We later learned that this is a term for a foot doctor, but at the time it was the endearing term that he chose to call me. We decided we’d redefine this word so he could refer to me as his confidante.

Caswell

 

We covered all kinds of topics – mostly girls at first – and built the foundation for the long-lasting friendship we have today. We trust each other with our real selves, and that will never change.

Memoirs of a Geisha - Tara

He used to tell me about his hopes and dreams. And I am so excited to see him boom. He’s found passion in photography, and has run with it.

Peau D'Âne

He’s really interested in portraiture, but as you can see, that’s never interfered with his exploration!

Jolyane

I’m especially excited for what he’s got to show on September 16th, because he chose me as his subject!

Sami

Everyone who meets Marc-David feels that he is genuine. You can just tell he’s a guy with a lot of integrity. I have so much respect for this amazing artist, and I can’t wait for you to meet him too!

❤ Maddy

Leave a Reply

